Testimonials and Reviews

Central Texas Urogynecology and Continence Center

Urogynecologists located in Austin, TX

12 total reviews

Central Texas Urogynecology and Continence Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Texas Urogynecology and Continence Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Best Dr. experience in over 10 years! Staff was great; went quickly; surgery scheduled and my mind is at ease after suffering for so many years! Will definitely recommend!!
Karen T.
01/11/18
Dr. Antonini is the best! Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!
Jill Z.
01/09/18
I felt cared for and appreciated Dr. Antonini and his staffs explanations and attitude. anotheAnother plus would be the office is the most beautiful medical office I’ve ever seen!
Sharon S.
01/09/18
Heard exactly what I wanted to hear--doc and PA were exceptional, the staff could not have been been more pleasant or helpful and the offices are new, fresh, and beautiful!
Sharon S.
12/14/17
Dr. Antonini has given me a surgery experience as good as it can be. He has the skill and caring attitute. His nurse Courtney and staff are also very very nice. Thank you all, Dr. A and your office!
Hua G.
12/12/17
Primeramente me dio mucha confianza porque se tomó el tiempo para estar hablando conmigo y las preguntas que yo tenía el todas me las contestó Y con detalles le doy gracias a Dios por haber encontrado un doctor como el doctor Antonio
Maria H.
12/01/17
Primeramente el doctor tomó tiempo para hablar conmigo y todas las preguntas que yo llevaba escritas él me las contestó con detalles y eso me hizo sentir confiada que Dios siga bendiciendo las manos de este doctor Antonini
Maria H.
12/01/17
Very professional and kind.
Frances P.
11/08/17
Awesome staff! Very professional & attentive. Dr Antonini is kind compassionate & gentle. He respects his patients concerns, provides excellent explanations & never tries to force anything on you. Strongly recommend this practice
Marcia N.
11/07/17
Very accommodating and helpful
Susan W.
10/17/17
It was an interesting appointment. I'm just hoping this trail turns out good so then it will all be worth it!
Kathy G.
10/15/17
Very pleased with my experiences with Dr. Antonini and also Audrey. They make you feel totally comfortable, for which I am grateful. Office atmosphere is warm and friendly. I will totally recommend Dr.Antonini to my friends.
Stella L.
09/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours