Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Texas Urogynecology and Continence Center

Urogynecologists located in Austin, TX

13 total reviews

Central Texas Urogynecology and Continence Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Texas Urogynecology and Continence Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Antonini, Caroline and the whole staff are just amazing. Not only did they take excellent care of me but took the time to answer all of my sons questions. Truly an amazing group of people.
Karen T.
Submitted 01/11/18
Best Dr. experience in over 10 years! Staff was great; went quickly; surgery scheduled and my mind is at ease after suffering for so many years! Will definitely recommend!!
Jill Z.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Antonini is the best! Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/09/18
I felt cared for and appreciated Dr. Antonini and his staffs explanations and attitude. anotheAnother plus would be the office is the most beautiful medical office I’ve ever seen!
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/14/17
Heard exactly what I wanted to hear--doc and PA were exceptional, the staff could not have been been more pleasant or helpful and the offices are new, fresh, and beautiful!
Hua G.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Antonini has given me a surgery experience as good as it can be. He has the skill and caring attitute. His nurse Courtney and staff are also very very nice. Thank you all, Dr. A and your office!
Maria H.
Submitted 12/01/17
Primeramente me dio mucha confianza porque se tomó el tiempo para estar hablando conmigo y las preguntas que yo tenía el todas me las contestó Y con detalles le doy gracias a Dios por haber encontrado un doctor como el doctor Antonio
Maria H.
Submitted 12/01/17
Primeramente el doctor tomó tiempo para hablar conmigo y todas las preguntas que yo llevaba escritas él me las contestó con detalles y eso me hizo sentir confiada que Dios siga bendiciendo las manos de este doctor Antonini
Frances P.
Submitted 11/08/17
Very professional and kind.
Marcia N.
Submitted 11/07/17
Awesome staff! Very professional & attentive. Dr Antonini is kind compassionate & gentle. He respects his patients concerns, provides excellent explanations & never tries to force anything on you. Strongly recommend this practice
Susan W.
Submitted 10/17/17
Very accommodating and helpful
Kathy G.
Submitted 10/15/17
It was an interesting appointment. I'm just hoping this trail turns out good so then it will all be worth it!
Stella L.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very pleased with my experiences with Dr. Antonini and also Audrey. They make you feel totally comfortable, for which I am grateful. Office atmosphere is warm and friendly. I will totally recommend Dr.Antonini to my friends.

Insurance

Central Texas Urogynecology and Continence Center accepts most major insurance, including Medicare. At this time, we do not accept Medicaid. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
United Healthcare